First Day back at school!

Today was my first day back at UC Santa Cruz! I will elaborate more on my returning later, but just a quick note that it was great to be back and I realized with fresh eyes what a great place Santa Cruz is.

The day included meeting with an amazing Mars scientist about my project, meeting old lab mates, meeting new lab mates and discussing computing resources (funner than it sounds), getting logistical stuff set up like my ID card, and having to walk through the lovely campus on a spring day to do all this.

More coming soon…

Leave a Reply

